Armed Forces Outfitters, Inc. 
  2759 South York Road
Gastonia , NC 28054
ArmyNavySurplus.net

Phone: 1-800-889-9122

 


General items:  www.armynavysuperstores.com

Marines Gear - www.usmc-gear.com

Dog Tags:  Only $6.95 per set – www.dogtags4u.com

Boots:  A large selection of boots from all of the major manufactures – www.boots4u.com

Jungle Boots:  www.jungleboots.net

Kids Items: www.kidsarmynavy.com

Pea coats for the entire family:  www.peacoats.net

Class A Uniforms:  www.classAuniform.com

Military Headwear, hats, caps and more:  www.militaryheadwear.com

Security Guard & Security Officer clothing and accessories:  www.securitygear.us

Police Officer uniforms and accessories:  www.policegear.us

EMT  EMS items:  www.emtpants.com  

Navy Uniforms - www.sailorsarmynavy.com  

Army Navy Advisor - www.advisor-armynavy.com  

5.11 Tactical Gear - www.511gear.net

Steel Toe Boots and Shoes - www.steeltoe.net

Wolverine Boots - www.wolverine-boots.us

Georgia Boots - www.GeorgiaBoots.biz

Chippewa Boots - www.chippewa-boots.net

Firefighters Boots - www.rescueboots.com

Bates Boots - http://bates-boots.com

Beretta Boots - http://armynavylinks.com/beretta

Hunters Boots - www.huntersboots.net

Snake Boots - www.snakeboots.net

Armed Forces Outfits, Inc. is a proud supplier of the US Army, Marines, Coast Guards, Air force, Navy, law enforcement, security, rescue squads, EMT's, firefighters, homeland security, and the general public.

Today Armed Forces Outfits, Inc has grown into a huge internet retailer offering military and law enforcement related products, and so much more.

We serve thousands of satisfied customers each year both in our store and via internet and mail orders.  We offer many items which cannot be found in a department store and do anything possible to find hard-to-find items for our customers.  If you’ve lost your old medals or ribbons, or need BDU's for work or recreation, or need the best available boots, please call or visit our websites.  99% of our orders ship within 48 hours and overnight shipping is available.

Armed Forces Outfits, Inc is dedicated to serving the needs of veterans and the military community by offering a broad selection of products, competitive prices, and outstanding customer service in a friendly and easy to use shopping environment.

If you have any questions about anything we offer, please contact us.  We'd love to hear from you!

Try us once. You will be a customer for life!